Slow Travel Berlin http://www.slowtravelberlin.com Berlin - The Slow Way Mon, 29 Jun 2015 17:54:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Berlin’s Open Air Kinos http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-open-air-kinos/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-open-air-kinos/#comments Thu, 25 Jun 2015 08:20:19 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=31584 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-open-air-kinos/feed/ 0 Berlin’s Best Bookshops (2015) http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-best-bookshops/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-best-bookshops/#comments Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:05:18 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=18576 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-best-bookshops/feed/ 2 A Summer Guide To Berlin (2015) http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/heisser-sommer-a-summer-guide-to-berlin/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/heisser-sommer-a-summer-guide-to-berlin/#comments Sat, 20 Jun 2015 12:03:51 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=23121 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/heisser-sommer-a-summer-guide-to-berlin/feed/ 4 Hebbel am Ufer (HAU) http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/hebbel-am-ufer-hau/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/hebbel-am-ufer-hau/#comments Tue, 09 Jun 2015 06:16:27 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=30973 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/hebbel-am-ufer-hau/feed/ 0 Berlin’s Best Beer Gardens http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-best-beer-gardens/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-best-beer-gardens/#comments Fri, 05 Jun 2015 06:24:59 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=23403 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-best-beer-gardens/feed/ 2 Thai Park – Real Street Food http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/thai-park-real-street-food/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/thai-park-real-street-food/#comments Tue, 02 Jun 2015 13:15:19 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=31274 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/thai-park-real-street-food/feed/ 0 Karneval der Subkulturen http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/karneval-der-subkulturen/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/karneval-der-subkulturen/#comments Tue, 02 Jun 2015 10:39:59 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=31429 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/karneval-der-subkulturen/feed/ 0 Wild Swimming in Berlin http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/wild-swimming-in-berlin/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/wild-swimming-in-berlin/#comments Sat, 30 May 2015 23:29:57 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=31422 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/wild-swimming-in-berlin/feed/ 0 Berlin: City of Exiles http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-city-of-exile/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-city-of-exile/#comments Tue, 26 May 2015 08:31:07 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=31401 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-city-of-exile/feed/ 0 Mythos Trümmerfrauen http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/mythos-trummerfrauen/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/mythos-trummerfrauen/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 15:05:26 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=31347 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/mythos-trummerfrauen/feed/ 0