Slow Travel Berlin http://www.slowtravelberlin.com Berlin - The Slow Way Wed, 18 Apr 2018 09:18:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Spring in Berlin – Readers’ Gallery http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-in-spring-photo-gallery/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-in-spring-photo-gallery/#comments Tue, 21 Mar 2017 06:35:00 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=6294 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-in-spring-photo-gallery/feed/ 1 Learn German in Berlin http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/learn-german-in-berlin/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/learn-german-in-berlin/#comments Wed, 15 Feb 2017 08:01:04 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=18013 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/learn-german-in-berlin/feed/ 14 Best Of Berlin’s Christmas Markets 2016 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-christmas-markets-2016/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-christmas-markets-2016/#comments Thu, 01 Dec 2016 07:28:14 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=16239 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlins-christmas-markets-2016/feed/ 4 Clara Zetkin Memorial http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/clara-zetkin/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/clara-zetkin/#comments Mon, 07 Mar 2016 19:23:33 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=32773 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/clara-zetkin/feed/ 1 Stacked: Photos of Berlin’s Plattenbauten http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/stacked-photos-of-berlins-plattenbauten/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/stacked-photos-of-berlins-plattenbauten/#comments Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:06:12 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=32755 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/stacked-photos-of-berlins-plattenbauten/feed/ 1 Berlin: Be Our Valentine? http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-be-our-valentine/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-be-our-valentine/#comments Sun, 14 Feb 2016 06:00:06 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=26893 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-be-our-valentine/feed/ 2 How to help refugees in Berlin http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/how-to-help-refugees-in-berlin/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/how-to-help-refugees-in-berlin/#respond Wed, 03 Feb 2016 06:27:41 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=32717 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/how-to-help-refugees-in-berlin/feed/ 0 The Art Of Remembrance http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/the-art-of-remembrance/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/the-art-of-remembrance/#respond Wed, 27 Jan 2016 20:06:15 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=32707 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/the-art-of-remembrance/feed/ 0 Oskar Schlemmer’s Bauhaus Parties http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/oskar-schlemmers-bauhaus-parties/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/oskar-schlemmers-bauhaus-parties/#respond Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:43:17 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=32664 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/oskar-schlemmers-bauhaus-parties/feed/ 0 Berlin: Winter Wonderland http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-winter-wonderland/ http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-winter-wonderland/#respond Wed, 06 Jan 2016 20:39:05 +0000 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/?p=32533 http://www.slowtravelberlin.com/berlin-winter-wonderland/feed/ 0